Terms & Conditions

General Terms and Conditions of Business


1. Contracting partner

1.1 All contractual relationships of the customer are with the company dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH ("Organiser"). The conclusion of the contract is handled by a third party service provider (the company Eventbrite, Inc.) , whose General Terms and Conditions, which are available at https://www.eventbrite.de/support/articles/de/Troubleshooting/nutzungsbedingungen-von-eventbrite?lg=de, apply in addition.
These General Terms and Conditions apply to all orders and purchases from www.dfv-eurofinance.com, dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH and all events organised by dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH.

2. conclusion of contract
The offers of dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH are directed exclusively at natural and legal persons and partnerships with legal capacity who are acting in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity (entrepreneurs). The use of services by consumers is excluded.
Pictures and video recordings will be made during the events for information and advertising purposes. Contractual partners and participants consent to the free use of these recordings for print and digital media.
Your order in the online ticket shop, www.eventbrite.de, of dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH is binding. All orders on your part will only lead to a contract being concluded once they have been accepted by the Online Ticket Shop, www.eventbrite.de. Acceptance is at the discretion of the Online Ticket Shop, www.eventbrite.de. The order process, payment data and invoicing will be handled by the service provider www.eventbrite.de.
The organiser reserves the right to make changes to the programme for urgent reasons. The right to cancel and return tickets remains unaffected by programme changes.

3. prices/shipping costs
The prices shown in the online ticket shop, www.eventbrite.de, at the time of ordering apply. Shipping is currently free of charge.

4. payment
The following service provider will take care of the implementation of the event or parts of the implementation, in this case the sale of tickets, in addition to or as a substitute for the provider:
EVENTBRITE, represented by Eventbrite, Inc., a company based in Delaware, 155 5th Street, Floor 7, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA (VAT ID: EU528002381) or Eventbrite DE GmbH, Oranienstr. 25, 10999 Berlin, Germany , their terms and conditions apply to the purchase, see here: https://www.eventbrite.de/support/articles/de/Troubleshooting/nutzungsbedingungen-von-eventbrite?lg=de.
The handling of the sale is the responsibility of the respective service providers and not the seller. For return, exchange or other activities, the service providers, their terms and conditions and contact points apply. The provider is happy to offer voluntary support, if possible, upon contact.
The commercial resale of tickets and other products is prohibited without the clear permission of the Provider or one of the service providers mentioned under this heading.

5. cancellation and return policy
If no event-related cancellation and return policy applies, the following applies:
Cancellations of tickets can generally only be accepted in writing and are to be sent to the address mentioned under 1. A substitute participant can be named at any time without additional costs. No additional cancellation and return fees will be charged. dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH reserves the right to make separate cancellation and return arrangements for individual events.

6. data protection
All personal data is treated confidentially. We process and use personal data to process orders, to maintain customer relations, to personalise event tickets and for our advertising campaigns. The data required for this purpose is passed on within the framework of project-related cooperation to the following extent, by means of contracts governed by order data protection law:

FAROS Institutional Investors Forum:

FAROS Consulting GmbH & Co. KG, Franklinstraße 56, 60486 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

PLATOW EURO FINANCE Small Cap KOnferenz, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Familiy Office Forum, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Investorenforum, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Stiftungsforum, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Beteiligungsforum, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Unternehmerforum:
PLATOW Verlag GmbH, Stuttgarter Straße 25, 60329 Frankfurt, Germany.

During data processing, your interests worthy of protection will be observed in accordance with the statutory provisions, in particular those of the Federal Data Protection Act. Of course, you can object to the use, processing and forwarding of your data for advertising purposes at any time. If you no longer wish to receive advertising from us, please send a message to the address stated under 1.

Status 8 March 2021

 

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Vertragspartner

1.1. Alle Vertragsbeziehungen des Kunden bestehen mit der Firma dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH („Veranstalter„)Der Vertragsschluss wird durch einen dritten Dienstleister (die Firma Eventbrite, Inc.) , dessen Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, die unter https://www.eventbrite.de/support/articles/de/Troubleshooting/nutzungsbedingungen-von-eventbrite?lg=de abrufbar sind, ergänzend gelten, abgewickelt.

Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen und Einkäufe bei www.dfv-eurofinance.com, der dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH und allen Veranstaltungen der dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH.

2. Vertragsabschluss
Die Angebote der dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH richten sich ausschließlich an natürliche und juristische Personen und rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, die in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln (Unternehmer). Eine Inanspruchnahme der Leistungen durch Verbraucher ist ausgeschlossen.

Im Rahmen der Veranstaltungen werden zu Informations- und Werbezwecken Bild- und Videoaufnahmen erstellt. Vertragspartner und Teilnehmer willigen in die unentgeltliche Nutzung dieser Aufnahmen für Printmedien und digitale Medien ein.

Ihre Bestellung im Online-Ticket-Shop, www.eventbrite.de, der dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH ist verbindlich. Alle Bestellungen Ihrerseits führen erst dann zu einem Vertragsschluss, wenn diese vom Online-Ticket-Shop, www.eventbrite.de, angenommen worden sind. Die Annahme liegt im freien Ermessen des Online-Ticket-Shop, www.eventbrite.de. Die Abwicklung des Bestellprozesses, der Zahlungsdaten sowie der Rechnungsversand erfolgt durch den Dienstleister www.eventbrite.de

Der Veranstalter behält sich Programmänderungen aus dringendem Anlass vor. Das Storno- und Rückgaberecht bleibt von Programmänderungen unberührt.

3. Preise/Versandkosten
Es gelten die im Online-Ticket-Shop, www.eventbrite.de, zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung ausgewiesenen Preise. Derzeit ist der Versand für Sie kostenfrei.

4. Zahlung
Folgender Dienstleister kümmert sich ergänzend oder ersetzend für bzw. zum Anbieter um die Durchführung der Veranstaltung oder um Teile der Durchführung, hier den Verkauf von Eintrittskarte kümmern:

EVENTBRITE, verteten durch Eventbrite, Inc., einem in Delaware, 155 5th Street, Floor 7, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA (UStID: EU528002381) bzw. Eventbrite DE GmbH, Oranienstr. 25, 10999 Berlin, Deutschland , für den Kauf gelten deren AGB, siehe hier: https://www.eventbrite.de/support/articles/de/Troubleshooting/nutzungsbedingungen-von-eventbrite?lg=de

Um Abwicklung des Verkaufs kümmern sich die jeweiligen Dienstleister und nicht der Anbieter. Es gelten für Rücknahme, Umtausch oder sonstige Tätigkeiten die Dienstleister, deren AGB und Kontaktstellen. Der Anbieter kann gern, sofern möglich, bei Kontakt soweit möglich freiwillige Unterstützung anbieten.

Der gewerbsmäßige Weiterverkauf der Tickets und anderen Produkten ist ohne eine eindeutige Genehmigung durch den Anbieter oder einen der unter dieser Überschrift genannten Dienstleister verboten.

5. Storno- und Rückgaberecht
Sollten keine veranstaltungsbezogenen Storno- und Rückgaberegelung gelten, gilt Folgendes:
Stornierungen von Tickets können grundsätzlich nur schriftlich entgegen genommen werden und sind an die unter 1. genannte Adresse zu richten. Ein Ersatzteilnehmer kann zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne zusätzliche Kosten benannt werden. Es werden keine zusätzlichen Storno- und Rückgabegebühren erhoben. dfv Euro Finance Group GmbH behält sich eine gesonderte Storno- und Rückgaberegelung für einzelne Veranstaltungen vor.

6. Datenschutz
Alle personenbezogenen Daten werden grundsätzlich vertraulich behandelt. Wir verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten zur Auftragsabwicklung, zur Pflege der Kundenbeziehung, zur Personalisierung der Veranstaltungs-Tickets und für unsere Werbeansprachen. Die dafür erforderlichen Daten werden im Rahmen von projektbezogener Kooperationen in folgendem Maße, durch auftragsdatenschutzrechtliche Verträge, weitergegeben:

FAROS Institutional Investors Forum:

FAROS Consulting GmbH & Co. KG, Franklinstraße 56, 60486 Frankfurt am Main

PLATOW EURO FINANCE Small Cap KOnferenz, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Familiy Office Forum, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Investorenforum, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Stiftungsforum, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Beteiligungsforum, PLATOW EURO FINANCE Unternehmerforum:   

PLATOW Verlag GmbH, Stuttgarter Straße 25, 60329 Frankfurt

Bei der Datenverarbeitung werden Ihre schutzwürdigen Belange gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, insbesondere denen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes, beachtet. Selbstverständlich können Sie der Nutzung, Verarbeitung und Weitergabe Ihrer Daten für Werbezwecke jederzeit widersprechen. Wenn Sie von uns keine Werbung mehr wünschen, senden Sie bitte eine Nachricht an die unter 1. genannte Adresse.

Stand 8.März 2021

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio