Dr. Ingrid Hengster

  • Member of the Executive Board, KfW Bankengruppe, Frankfurt a. M.

Lars Hunsche

  • Managing Partner & Co-Founder, SDG Investments, Frankfurt a.M.

Anne-Catherine Husson-Traore

  • Chief Executive Officer, Novethic, Paris

Torsten Murke

  • CEO Corporate & Institutional Banking Germany, Deputy Chairman of the Group Management Board Germany, BNP Paribas Niederlassung Deutschland, Frankfurt a.M.

Frank H. Scheidig

  • Global Head of Senior Executive Banking, DZ BANK, Frankfurt a. M.

Inken Schönauer

  • Editor-in-Chief, EURO FINANCE magazin, Frankfurt a.M.

Martin Spolc

  • Head of Unit, Capital Markets Union,Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union, European Commission, Brussels

Hauke Stars

  • Member of the Executive Board, Deutsche Börse, Frankfurt a. M.

Vikram Widge

  • Global Head, Climate Finance and Policy, Climate Business Department, IFC, Washington, D.C.
[12  >>  
Joomla SEF URLs by Artio